Liberty High School

Home of the Lions

 
Teacher Room Ext Voice Mail Email
Aldana, Kandy 5441 5859 aldanak@luhsd.net
Allen, Porter 5421 5892 allenp@luhsd.net
Allen, Taryn 5264 5918 allenta@luhsd.net
Ambrose, John 5243 5848 ambrosej@luhsd.net
Areida, Bradley 5496 5816 areidab@luhsd.net
Beaver, Missy 5506 5884 beaverm@luhsd.net
Beaver, Rod 5243 5895 beaverr@luhsd.net
Beckstead, Todd 5508 5911 beckstea@luhsd.net
Belding, Amy 5423 5803 beldinga@luhsd.net
Bell, Nicole 5594   fostern@luhsd.net
Boccio, Amina 5292 5804 boccioa@luhsd.net
Bottarini, Angie 5507 5806 bottarinia@luhsd.net
Bradshaw, Trina 5272 5912 samnatht@luhsd.net
Busch, Kristina 5448 5866 buschk@luhsd.net
Cailotto, Karen 5503 5860 cailotto@luhsd.net
Capelli, Gina 5505 5830 capellig@luhsd.net
Carey, Chris 5450 5821 careyc@luhsd.net
Carreon, Laura 5483 5868 carreonl@luhsd.net
Ceja, Sara 5497 5899 cejas@luhsd.net
Cocksedge, Margaret 5445 5875 cocksedg@luhsd.net
Cornwell, Lloyd L-5: 2289          L-3: 5529 5871 cornwell@luhsd.net
Cunningham, Curtis 5509 5824 cunningh@luhsd.net
Cunningham, Gina  T-4: 5693  K-2a: 5264  H-2: 5516   cunninghamg@luhsd.net
Darling, Stephanie 5283 5907 darlings@luhsd.net
Decker, Beth 5269 5814 deckerb@luhsd.net
Diamond, Melissa 5275 5879 leonardm@luhsd.net
DiNino, Kaelalyn 5514 5858 dininok@luhsd.net
Dixon, Helen 5489 5833 dixonh@luhsd.net
Dorje, Seng-ge 5583 5901 dorjes@luhsd.net
Dorr, Jon 5404 5851 dorrj@luhsd.net
Douglass, Alisha 5365 5802 douglassa@luhsd.net
Edwards, Jacob 5402 5835 edwardsj@luhsd.net
Einess, Julie 5515 5855 einessj@luhsd.net
English, Jonathon 5537 5852 englishj@luhsd.net
Fernandez, Elsa 5433 5828 fernande@luhsd.net
Flora, Jennifer 5424 5841 floraj@luhsd.net
Flora, Melissa 5581 5880 floram@luhsd.net
Foglizzo, Teri 5431 5920 foglizzot@luhsd.net
Galindo, Patty 5491 5888 galindop@luhsd.net
Gates, Ashley 5258 5811 gatesa@luhsd.net
Ghannadan, Karen CE-15: 5411 C-2: 5422 5861 ghannada@luhsd.net
Ghilarducci, Linda 5242 5870 ghilardu@luhsd.net
Gonzalez, Alexis 5242 5932 gonzaleza@luhsd.net
Groseclose, Glenn 5465 5831 groseclo@luhsd.net
Hatlen, Melissa 5692 5881 hatlenm@luhsd.net
Heinz Jen 5347 5842 heinzj@luhsd.net
Heinz Jon 5440 5850 heinzjm@luhsd.net
Henderson, Jerry 5460 5845 hendersj@luhsd.net
Henson, Sharon 5434 5904 hensons@luhsd.net
Hernandez, Amy 5502 5805 hernandeza@luhsd.net
Hester, Christine 5494 5819 hesterc@luhsd.net
Holmes, Poppy 5517 5891 holmesp@luhsd.net
Hubbard, Julie 5295 5856 hubbardj@luhsd.net
Hurst, Carey 5487 5817 hurstc@luhsd.net
Igiebor, Jill 5452 5847 igieborj@luhsd.net
Jewell, Karen D-2: 5504        D-1: 5503 5923 jewellk@luhsd.net
Kaddoura, Anita N-11: 5438       C-2: 5422 5807 kaddouraa@luhsd.net
Key, Jim 5461 5836 keyj@luhsd.net
Khan, Rameez 5592 5924 khanr@luhsd.net
Killion, Delores 5501 5826 luthind@luhsd.net
Kimbrell, Pattie 5509 5889 kimbrell@luhsd.net
Koett, Jennifer 5454 5843 koettj@luhsd.net
Kohler, Kristina H-2: 5516    J-12: 5453 5867 kohlerk@luhsd.net
Kroner, Gina H-6: 5512       N-11: 5438 5840 kronerg@luhsd.net
Lamb, Claire 5690 5822 lambc@luhsd.net
Lemos, Mitchell 5280 5925 lemosm@luhsd.net
Leyen, Shannon Gym: 5242 PAC: 5489 5903 leyens@luhsd.net
Lopes, Stephanie 5443 5908 lopess@luhsd.net
Lopez, Gabina J-5: 5461      J-10: 5456 5827 lopezg@luhsd.net
Lopez, Kathy 5457 5926 lopezk@luhsd.net
Lopez, Manny 5278 5874 lopezm@luhsd.net
Lorenz, Melissa N-9: 5436    T-4: 5694 5887 lorenzm@luhsd.net
MacDonald, Susan 5490 5910 macdonal@luhsd.net
Mack, Laura 5432 5869 mackl@luhsd.net
Marin, Ashley 5428 5812 marina@luhsd.net
Marks, Shauna 5510 5906 markss@luhsd.net
Meech, Sarah J-10: 5456       J-13: 5450 5902 meechs@luhsd.net
Memory, Lyndsie 5437 5873 memoryl@luhsd.net
Meyer, Kevin 5435 5864 meyerk@luhsd.net
Mundy, Mike S-5: 5494      S-4: 5292 5883 mundym@luhsd.net
Nahmanson, Maria Cristina N-2: 5428     N-3: 5429 5876 nahmansonm@luhsd.net
Oji, Kelechi 5253 5865 ojik@luhsd.net
Olsen, Sabine 5691 5897 ernestsa@luhsd.net
Olson, Lyndsay 5463 5872 olsonl@luhsd.net
Ortega, Jessie 5427 5846 ortegaj@luhsd.net
Osborn, Heidi 5376 5832 osbornh@luhsd.net
Overly, Sandy 5292 5898 overlys@luhsd.net
Pamiroyan, Aubrey 5458 5813 pamiroyana@luhsd.net
Pappas, Frank 5528 5829 pappasf@luhsd.net
Plumlee, Krista 5436 5928 plumleek@luhsd.net
Reinders, David 5492 5825 reinders@luhsd.net
Rodriguez, Summer J-12: 5453 D-2: 5504 5909 rodrigus@luhsd.net
Roman, Kyle E-12: 5272 S-8: 5497 5929 romank@luhsd.net
Romeis, John 5439 5849 romeisj@luhsd.net
Rose, Corey 5294 5823 rosec@luhsd.net
Rosenberg, Sam 5459 5930 rosenbergs@luhsd.net
Ruddick, Jeannette 5513 5838 ruddickj@luhsd.net
Simon, Beth 5275 5815 simonb@luhsd.net
Stantz, Mark 5243 5877 stantzm@luhsd.net
Stillwell, Val 5446 5914 stillwel@luhsd.net
Swanberg-Kerns, Eli 5400 5933 kernse@luhsd.net
Taylor Paul 5584 5890 taylorp@luhsd.net
Thigpen, Wendy N-3: 5429     J-17: 5448 5915 thigpenw@luhsd.net
Tucker, Alexandria 5464 5800 tuckera@luhsd.net
Walters, Jeff 5447 5839 waltersj@luhsd.net
Washmera, Nancy 5444 5885 washmera@luhsd.net
Watanabe, Karen 5455 5862 watanabe@luhsd.net
Weinert, Jenny 5495 5844 weinertj@luhsd.net
Williamson, James 5796 5837 williamsonj@luhsd.net
Wilson, Kathi 5512 5863 wilsonk@luhsd.net
Wirgler, Matthew 5593 5878 wirglerm@luhsd.net
Ybarra, Michael 5270 5882 ybarram@luhsd.net
CLOSE